Picture
So, you are probably wondering, "who the hell am I and why should you listen to advice from me?" Well, let me first tell you that I am a 25 year old lover of all things fashion. I recently teamed up with Socialbliss to inspire and share knowledge with the world on all things fashion. 

Although I may be new to the blogging world, I am filled with inspiration and a natural curiosity for the fashion industry. I am a firm believer in self expression and I believe fashion is just that. 

People often ask what makes art, art? Well, my question is what makes fashion, fashion? What inspires you? What makes you say or think, "now that is one stylish outfit,"? How do you define fashion? I will be honest, I may not have all the answers, but as an avid lover of fashion, I think my opinion matters. Maybe you will find that it does too.
XO,
Sarah


5/28/2013 03:05:42 am

Completely 100% agree with you on the idea of fashion! :)

Reply



Leave a Reply.


Pink Pearls and Penny Loafers