Picture
Attention ladies! Are you in need of a new dress? One that will last you all four seasons? Check this one out now on sale at the new Socialbliss marketplace! Keep calm and shop my closet! That's the motto.

To shop this look as well as many others, click on the link below!

http://www.socialbliss.com/sarah.ravely/my-store-GE4DCMRRHE/paisley-floral-one-shoulder-dress-HE2DMOBSGM

Sorry, but my favorite boots and necklace are not included!





5/31/2013 07:08:36 am

Great post, Sarah! I love the shade of paisley on this dress! :D xo

Reply
5/31/2013 07:25:29 am

Cute! I'm excited to start checking out everyone's marketplaces - Socialbliss is such a great community! :)

Reply
Sarah
5/31/2013 07:40:46 am

Thanks ladies! I am super excited to see what everyone has to offer and to learn from everyone. I think Socialbliss will be a great experience for all of us!

Reply



Leave a Reply.


Pink Pearls and Penny Loafers