Picture
Hello ladies and gents :) my apologies for taking a brief hiatus over the past two months but I am back and better than ever! 

With that being said, I want to introduce you to a boutique called Lela located in Milwaukee's fashion district, the Third Ward. 

This year marks a very special year not only for owner, Carrie Arrouet, but also for the store. September 14, 2013 Lela will be celebrating it's tenth anniversary in the ward. Lela, known for it's exceptional taste in fashion and memorable events, will be creating a once of a life time experience working with local designers and artists to put on one hell of a show. This years event will feature a installation of the past 10 years at Lela.

While I am super excited to attend this event and to share this wonderful information with all of you, I am especially excited to say that I will be a part of the action. 

As of two months ago, I joined the Lela team. I am proud to say I am a part of the Lela family and want to share this hidden gem with all of you. Lela is not just another boutique; it is an experience and anyone visiting Milwaukee, must visit Lela! 

In the meantime, please check out and "like" Lela on Facebook!

https://www.facebook.com/shopLela




Leave a Reply.


Pink Pearls and Penny Loafers