Picture
Need a little inspiration in your life? Here is a hint... take a look in your closet and layer up the basics! Today, my look was all about layering. 

First, I took two extra long cami's (one in white and the other coral) I purchased from Aerie for $10 a pop, paired them with my favorite black maxi dress I purchased from Kohl's last year. Of course I paired it with my favorite denim jacket I got from American Eagle for $59.95 and an awesome floral scarf from Target. 

To add a little pizzazz to the look, I wrapped a braided camel colored belt around it, paired a set of antiqued gold bangles from Forever 21, and a beautiful set of turquoise and antiqued gold drop earrings, also from Forever 21. 

So ladies, when asking yourself that dreadful question, "what should I wear today?" Don't forget about all the awesome basic pieces you have in your closet. And most importantly, do not be afraid to layer it up and mix it up for a change! 

6/10/2013 12:17:10 am

Love this look!

Reply
5/5/2016 03:31:10 am

When you feel like wearing a skirt, you can go for knee-length or pencil skirts.

Reply



Leave a Reply.


Pink Pearls and Penny Loafers